Earned by a player who shows leadership and  friendship and is part of the "glue" that makes her teammates want to be a TEAM!  Olivia is known for courage in the face of adversity and persistence without complaint; characteristics that inspire those around her.  The recipient of this award similarly inspires her teammates. 

2020     Leah Caputo

2019     Olivia Caan

2018     Harley Guerrieri

2017     Katie Finneran

2016     Tate Hatter

2015     Kylie Ginsburg

2014     Nicole Graham

2013     Sophia Waine

2012     Emma Christie

2011     Maddie Johnson

2010     Kaitlin Bedford

2009     Hana Bowers

Awarded to a player who is competitive while being supportive of her teammates.  This player consistently exudes a positive attitude and is known for a big smile.  Through her actions on and off the field, she honors Emily's legacy.    

2020     Kate Loughran

2019     Courtney Swift

2018     Jen Piotrzkowski

2017     Courtney Swift

2016     Erika Bloes

2020     Jessica Ware

2019     Delaney Roth

Earned by the quintessential “team player” who consistently does the things that are needed for team success but are not found on any “stat” sheets.  The award is named after our Athletic Director who humbly and tirelessly goes above and beyond for our Program.

2020     Grace Collier